Nomination Committee

The Annual General Meeting appoints a Nomination Committee whose task is to propose to the Annual General Meeting the election of Board members and the Chairman of the Board, as well as fees to them, proposal of the Chairman of the Annual General Meeting and auditors, as well as fees to them.

The Nomination Committee consists of the following:

  • Peter Hofvenstam (Chairman of the Nomination Committee), CEO of Nordstjernan
  • Simon Blecher, Carnegie Funds
  • Tobias Kaj, Lannebo Fonder
  • Sussi Kvart, Handelsbanken Fonder

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to do so by regular mail or e-mail, no later than December 31, 2022:

The Nomination Committee
c/o the General Counsel
SE-170 80 Solna

E-mail :

Maria Grimberg, Head of Communication.
Maria Grimberg

Head of Communications and Investor Relations, NCC Group